Customer Testimonials

Email Testimonials

Email from “Nancy” on May 4, 2016:

Buying A Toyota
“Everything was great …Had a great time talking with ROBERT JACKSON  he is a good man and salesman …I have been knowing him for a long time …And I want to thank whoever sent the cookies”

 
Email from “Robin” on May 30, 2017:

“I just purchased a 2017 Toyota Highlander from your dealership on Friday May 26th. I wanted to let you know how pleased I was with the following people that I dealt with. First Robert Jackson was an awesome sales consultant…that was the easiest transaction that I have ever done. Kelly Brown …well I never had so much fun financing a vehicle..but seriously he was a great..everything went so smooth. And Joseph Kaye was very nice also. Sometimes purchasing a vehicle can be very aggravating. But not this time. I have been driving Toyota’s since 1983 and all but the first one have come from the Gastonia dealership. So I am a loyal customer. I just wanted you to know that you have some fine people working for you.”
 

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Tracey, Corey, and Brian were all great! I knew what I wanted and they were quick to respond with the best deal. I went to 3 other dealerships in the area looking for the vehicle I wanted and Gastonia beat everyone on the monthly payment by a lot. I had the BEST experience at Toyota Gastonia. I’d give them 6 stars if I could! And I love my new ride!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

The service rep was helpful and friendly. Checked me in and out quickly. Waiting area was clean. No surprises. I will definitely be back for any future service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

They were prompt and courteous. Well done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

The service team gvreeted me promptly. The service was explained clearly. The Service Advisor made sure I was comfortable and seated in the lounge. I really like the way I am treated there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

I trust them with my 3Toyota vehicles. Always polite and never push hard to do services that I don’t need.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Always the best experience with very friendly people. I continue to go there for all work and inspection as I trust everyone. Like that he came to get me, rather than just paging overhead.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review