Customer Testimonials

Email Testimonials

Email from “Nancy” on May 4, 2016:

Buying A Toyota
“Everything was great …Had a great time talking with ROBERT JACKSON  he is a good man and salesman …I have been knowing him for a long time …And I want to thank whoever sent the cookies”

 
Email from “Robin” on May 30, 2017:

“I just purchased a 2017 Toyota Highlander from your dealership on Friday May 26th. I wanted to let you know how pleased I was with the following people that I dealt with. First Robert Jackson was an awesome sales consultant…that was the easiest transaction that I have ever done. Kelly Brown …well I never had so much fun financing a vehicle..but seriously he was a great..everything went so smooth. And Joseph Kaye was very nice also. Sometimes purchasing a vehicle can be very aggravating. But not this time. I have been driving Toyota’s since 1983 and all but the first one have come from the Gastonia dealership. So I am a loyal customer. I just wanted you to know that you have some fine people working for you.”
 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020
 

Gabe was very nice and helpful from start to finish. I love my new Toyota Camry so far and the financial department was very helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

Thank you for the excellent service you provide. I always receive excellent service from the folks at Toyota of Gastonia. Always very clean. Awesome people.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

The routine service revealed an issue with the powertrain that needed to be addressed. The dealer representative discussed the problem, provided photos and explained what needed to be done to correct the problem. He also explained how the warranty covered most of the cost and that a vehicle would be provided to me during the repair. The appointment was made, the repair completed and car provided for use with no problems. I was very pleased with repair experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

What ever changes these guys made to the service department has made a huge difference I have never been in and out so fast. Service has always been great but now WOW great job

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

Rico and Corey went above and beyond to get the exact vehicle that I wanted, and with a better price. Definitely a class act, no pressure buying experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

I've used this dealership for service on 5 cars for 15 years. They have always been professional and helpful. With my love of Toyota, I will likely be with them for a long time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

Dan explained everything and answered all my questions. I was pleased and the car runs great! I buy here and use their service. I trust them.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 

The best service department!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020
 

Firs customer in Monday morning. Doors opened on time. Courteous greeting. Careful explanation of scheduled services. Waiting area nicely arranged to provide proper spacing. New to me-beverage dispenser with several options- I enjoyed the hot tea. Jess came in and explained other services my car needed-well done- and provided estimate of time needed for the service. Service was completed on time. All around pleasant experience. I appreciated suggestion that annual inspection could be provided thereby avoiding another trip to get the inspection-nice.

Read more at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review